{{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }}
Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon.


About Shrezzers

Shrezzers is a post-hardcore/progressive metal supergroup formed in Saint Petersburg, Russia in 2016.

Initially named Shredding Brazzers, the band had to change its name to Shrezzers in 2017 due to the copyright issues.

Viacheslav ‘ChocoSlayc’ Kavlenas – guitar (ex-WILDWAYS, ex-Fail Emotions, Change of Loyalty, At the Ruins)
Mark Mironov – drums / harsh vocals (ex-Betraying the Martyrs, ex-My Autumn)
Issam Arrag – clean vocals (ex-Apart and Divided)
Vitaliy Molokanov – guitar (Change of Loyalty)
Artem Subitchev – saxophone

Детектив | Appropriate Use of Transparency | Baixar toque para celular